Scott Tartaglia
Director of Sales

Phone: 585-410-6615
startaglia@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Carla Brugnoni
Carla Brugnoni
Sales Operations Manager

Phone: 585-410-6612
cbrugnoni@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Joe Cordello
Assistant Sales Manager

Phone: 585-410-6629
jcordello@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Ashley Rehler
Ashley Rehler
Corporate Trainer

Phone: 585-410-6618
arehler@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Martina Brugnoni

Phone: 585-410-6623
mbrugnoni@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Janet Williams

Phone: 585-410-6637
jwilliams@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Jeremy Dean

Phone: 585-410-6610
jdean@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Kyle French

Phone: 585-410-6616
kfrench@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Richard Smith

Phone: 585-410-6625
rsmith@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Dan Liberto

Phone: 585-410-6641
dliberto@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Michelle Quilitzsch

Phone: 585-410-6626
mquilitzsch@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Arthur Ellis

Phone: 585-410-6639
aellis@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Susan Dillon

Phone: 585-410-6661
sdillon@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Bill Waite

Phone: 585-410-6613
bwaite@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Robert Bianchi

Phone: 585-410-6655
rbianchi@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Matt Smeltzer

Phone: 585-410-6650
msmeltzer@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Judex Seche

Phone: 585-410-6633
jseche@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Jesse Dengler

Phone: 585-410-6624
jdengler@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Michael Guilfoyle

Phone: 585-410-6622
mguilfoyle@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Brian Gilbert
Brian Gilbert

Phone: 585-410-6632
bgilbert@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Randy Draper
Randy Draper

Phone: 585-410-6656
rdraper@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Dan Ciaccio

Phone: 585-410-6663
dciaccio@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Kurt Kozlowski

Phone: 585-410-6658
kkozlowski@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Robert Faber

Phone: 585-410-6691
rfaber@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Diane Lawn
Diane Lawn

Phone: 585-410-6611
dlawn@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Krystle Sercu
Krystle Sercu

Phone: 585-410-6604
ksercu@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Ana Whitaker
Ana Whitaker

Phone: 585-410-6651
awhitaker@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Timothy Jackson
Timothy Jackson

Phone: 585-410-6683
tjackson@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Leo Pickney
Leo Pickney

Phone: 585-410-6662
lpinckney@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson

Phone: 585-410-6667
jjohnson@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Hannah Gluck
Hannah Gluck

Phone: 585-410-6643
hgluck@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Paladin Burns
Paladin Burns

Phone: 585-410-6668
pburns@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Andre Luz
Andre Luz

Phone: 585-410-6652
aluz@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Amanda Gondoli
Amanda Gondoli

Phone: 585-410-6673
agondoli@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Zach Kessler
Zach Kessler

Phone: 585-410-6675
zkessler@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Alyssa Sember
Alyssa Sember

Phone: 585-410-6630
asember@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Courtney Klinkbeil
Courtney Klinkbeil

Phone: 585-410-6674
cklinkbeil@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Jen Powers
Jennifer Powers

Phone: 585-410-6620
jpowers@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Winson Hudson Scofield
Winsom Hudson

Phone: 585-410-6653
whudson@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Michael Natale
Michael Natale

Phone: 585-410-6609
mnatale@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Michael Pavone
Michael Pavone
CEO

Phone: 585-410-6607
michael@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Jennifer LaRose
Jennifer LaRose
National Program Manager

Phone: 585-410-6627
jlarose@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Meet the YPC Media Customer Retention Staff

Lana Schultz
Lana Schultz
Production Manager

Phone: 585-410-6603
lschultz@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Kevin Fisher
Kevin Fisher

Phone: 585-410-6605
kfisher@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez

Phone: 585-410-6635
jlopez@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Donna VanGlad
Donna VanGlad

Phone: 585-410-6672
dvanglad@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Meet the YPC Media Customer Relations Staff

Naeema Morrow
Na'eema Morrow
Customer Relations Manager

Phone: 585-410-6601
nmorrow@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Danae King
Danae King

Phone: 585-410-6671
dking@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Donato DiRenzo
Donato DiRenzo II

Phone: 585-410-6685
ddirenzo@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Brianna Dioguardi
Brianna Dioguardi

Phone: 585-410-6664
bdioguardi@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Kaelin Richards
Kaelin Richards

Phone: 585-410-6679
krichards@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!