Meet the YPC Sales Staff calling on behalf of BBB

Janet Williams

Phone: 585-410-6637
jwilliams@ypcmedia.com
jwilliams@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Scott Tartaglia

Phone: 585-410-6615
startaglia@ypcmedia.com
startaglia@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Joe Cordello

Phone: 585-410-6629
jcordello@ypcmedia.com
jcordello@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Jennifer Powers

Phone: 585-410-6620
jpowers@ypcmedia.com
jpowers@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Jeremy Dean

Phone: 585-410-6610
jdean@ypcmedia.com
jdean@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Kyle French

Phone: 585-410-6616
kfrench@ypcmedia.com
kfrench@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Richard Smith

Phone: 585-410-6625
rsmith@ypcmedia.com
rsmith@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Jennifer LaRose

Phone: 585-410-6627
jlarose@ypcmedia.com
jlarose@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Dan Liberto

Phone: 585-410-6641
dliberto@ypcmedia.com
dliberto@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Michelle Quilitzsch

Phone: 585-410-6626
mquilitzsch@ypcmedia.com
mquilitzsch@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Arthur Ellis

Phone: 585-410-6639
aellis@ypcmedia.com
aellis@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Susan Dillon

Phone: 585-410-6661
sdillon@ypcmedia.com
sdillon@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Bill Waite

Phone: 585-410-6613
bwaite@ypcmedia.com
bwaite@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Robert Bianchi

Phone: 585-410-6655
rbianchi@ypcmedia.com
rbianchi@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Matt Smeltzer

Phone: 585-410-6650
msmeltzer@ypcmedia.com
msmeltzer@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Judex Seche

Phone: 585-410-6633
jseche@ypcmedia.com
jseche@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Jesse Dengler

Phone: 585-410-6624
jdengler@ypcmedia.com
jdengler@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Michael Guilfoyle

Phone: 585-410-6622
mguilfoyle@ypcmedia.com
mguilfoyle@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Terry Bartowski

Phone: 585-410-6657
tbartowski@ypcmedia.com
tbartowski@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Joe Burress

Phone: 585-410-6660
jburress@ypcmedia.com
jburress@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Jenny LoMaglio

Phone: 585-410-6648
jlomaglio@ypcmedia.com
jlomaglio@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Mark Rykojc

Phone: 585-410-6651
mrykojc@ypcmedia.com
mrykojc@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Dexter Redic

Phone: 585-410-6644
dredic@ypcmedia.com
dredic@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Michael Pavone

Phone: 585-410-6607
michael@ypcmedia.com
michael@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Brian Gilbert
Brian Gilbert

Phone: 585-410-6632
bgilbert@ypcmedia.com
bgilbert@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Randy Draper

Phone: 585-410-6656
rdraper@ypcmedia.com
rdraper@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Martina Brugnoni

Phone: 585-410-6623
mbrugnoni@ypcmedia.com
mbrugnoni@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Brandon Reggler

Phone: 585-410-6653
breggler@ypcmedia.com
breggler@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Marie Doty

Phone: 585-410-6634
mdoty@ypcmedia.com
mdoty@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Na'eema Morrow

Phone: 585-410-6647
nmorrow@ypcmedia.com
nmorrow@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Chris Casale

Phone: 585-410-6652
ccasale@ypcmedia.com
ccasale@yellowpagecity.com


Join Meeting!

Mike Tartaglia

Phone: 585-410-6609
mtartaglia@ypcmedia.com
mtartaglia@yellowpagecity.com

Join Meeting!

Paloma Kim

Phone: 585-410-6631
pkim@yellowpagecity.com
pkim@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Jesus Gutierrez

Phone: 585-410-6668
JGutierrez@yellowpagecity.com
JGutierrez@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Marc Gentile

Phone: 585-410-6654
pkim@yellowpagecity.com
pkim@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Matt Cirasuolo

Phone: 585-410-6654
pkim@yellowpagecity.com
pkim@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!

Steve Sullivan

Phone: 585-410-6663
ssullivan@yellowpagecity.com
ssullivan@ypcmedia.com


Join Meeting!