Carla Brugnoni
Sales Operations Manager

Carla Brugnoni

Phone: 585-410-6612
cbrugnoni@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Andre Luz
Sales Trainer

Andre Luz

Phone: 585-410-6652
aluz@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Ashley Rehler
Corporate Trainer

Ashley Rehler

Phone: 585-410-6618
arehler@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Martina Brugnoni

Martina Brugnoni

Phone: 585-410-6623
mbrugnoni@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Janet E. Williams

Janet Williams

Phone: 585-410-6637
jwilliams@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kyle French

Kyle French

Phone: 585-410-6616
kfrench@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Richard Smith

Richard Smith

Phone: 585-410-6625
rsmith@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Dan Liberto

Dan Liberto

Phone: 585-410-6641
dliberto@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michelle Quilitzsch

Michelle Quilitzsch

Phone: 585-410-6626
mquilitzsch@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Arthur Ellis

Arthur Ellis

Phone: 585-410-6639
aellis@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Susan Dillon

Susan Dillon

Phone: 585-410-6661
sdillon@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Robert Bianchi

Robert Bianchi

Phone: 585-410-6655
rbianchi@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Matt Smeltzer

Arthur Ellis

Phone: 585-410-6650
msmeltzer@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Judex Seche

Judex Seche

Phone: 585-410-6633
jseche@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jesse Dengler

Jesse Dengler

Phone: 585-410-6624
jdengler@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Guilfoyle

Michael Guilfoyle

Phone: 585-410-6622
mguilfoyle@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Randy Draper

Randy Draper

Phone: 585-410-6656
rdraper@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Dan Ciaccio

Dan Ciaccio

Phone: 585-410-6663
dciaccio@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kurt Kozlowski

Kurt Kozlowski

Phone: 585-410-6658
kkozlowski@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Robert Faber

Robert Faber

Phone: 585-410-6691
rfaber@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Brian Gilbert

Brian Gilbert

Phone: 585-410-6632
bgilbert@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Diane Lawn

Diane Lawn

Phone: 585-410-6611
dlawn@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

Phone: 585-410-6604
ksercu@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Ana Whitaker

Ana Whitaker

Phone: 585-410-6651
awhitaker@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Leo Pinckney

Pinckney

Phone: 585-410-6662
lpinckney@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Julia Johnson

Julia Johnson

Phone: 585-410-6667
jjohnson@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Hannah Gluck

Hannah Gluck

Phone: 585-410-6643
hgluck@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Paladin Burns

Paladin Burns

Phone: 585-410-6668
pburns@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Amanda Gondoli

Amanda Gondoli

Phone: 585-410-6673
agondoli@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Alyssa Sember

Alyssa Sember

Phone: 585-410-6630
asember@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Jennifer Powers

Jennifer Powers

Phone: 585-410-6620
jpowers@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Natale

Michael Natale

Phone: 585-410-6609
mnatale@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Randall Thomann

Randall Thomann

Phone: 585-410-6659
rthomann@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Jeremy Dean

Jeremy Dean

Phone: 585-410-6610
jdean@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Bill Waite

Bill Waite

Phone: 585-410-6613
bwaite@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Brittany Alexander

Brittany Alexander

Phone: 585-410-6634
balexander@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Katelyn Rowley

Katelyn Rowley

Phone: 585-410-6675
krowley@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Anthony Montalvo

Anthony Montalvo

Phone: 585-410-6678
amontalvo@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Courtney Klinkbeil

Courtney Klinkbeil

Phone: 585-410-6674
cklinkbeil@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Olivia McAvinney

Olivia McAvinney

Phone: 585-410-6644
omcavinney@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Pavone
CEO

Michael Pavone

Phone: 585-410-6607
michael@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jennifer LaRose
Director of Business Development

Jennifer LaRose

Phone: 585-410-6627
jlarose@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Meet the YPC Media Production Team

Lana Schultz
Production Manager

Lana Schultz

Phone: 585-410-6603
lschultz@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kevin Fisher

Kevin Fisher

Phone: 585-410-6605
kfisher@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Donna VanGlad

Donna VanGlad

Phone: 585-410-6672
dvanglad@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Taylor Shutts

Taylor Shutts

Phone: 585-410-6666
tshutts@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Seth Mariano

Seth Mariano

Phone: 585-410-6669
smariano@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Maegwin Struble-Albrecht

Maegwin StrubleAlbrecht

Phone: 585-410-6665
mstrublealbrecht@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kaileen Rozanski

Kaileen Rozanski

Phone: 585-410-6617
krozanski@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Meet the YPC Media Customer Relations Staff

Na'eema Morrow
Customer Relations Manager

Na'eema Morrow

Phone: 585-410-6601
nmorrow@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Danae King

Danae King

Phone: 585-410-6671
dking@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Donato DiRenzo II

Donato DiRenzo II

Phone: 585-410-6685
ddirenzo@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Brianna Dioguardi

Brianna Dioguardi

Phone: 585-410-6664
bdioguardi@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kaelin Richards

Kaelin Richards

Phone: 585-410-6679
krichards@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

James Pistell

James Pistell

Phone: 585-410-6686
jpistell@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Jess LaBella

Jess LaBella

Phone: 585-410-6646
jlabella@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Anna DiDomenico

Anna DiDomenico

Phone: 585-410-6645
adidomenico@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!