The YPC Media Sales Team

Dan Ciaccio
Sales Manager

Dan Ciaccio

Phone: 585-410-6663
dciaccio@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Lana Schultz
Sales Operations Manager

Lana Schultz

Phone: 585-410-6603
lschultz@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Ashley Rehler
Corporate Trainer

Ashley Rehler

Phone: 585-410-6618
arehler@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Na'eema Morrow
Customer Service Manager

Na'eema Morrow

Phone: 585-410-6601
nmorrow@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kyle French

Kyle French

Phone: 585-410-6616
kfrench@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Robert Bianchi

Robert Bianchi

Phone: 585-410-6655
rbianchi@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Martina Brugnoni

Martina Brugnoni

Phone: 585-410-6623
mbrugnoni@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Janet E. Williams

Janet Williams

Phone: 585-410-6637
jwilliams@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Andre Luz

Andre Luz

Phone: 585-410-6652
aluz@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Dan Liberto

Dan Liberto

Phone: 585-410-6641
dliberto@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michelle Quilitzsch

Michelle Quilitzsch

Phone: 585-410-6626
mquilitzsch@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Arthur Ellis

Arthur Ellis

Phone: 585-410-6639
aellis@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Susan Dillon

Susan Dillon

Phone: 585-410-6661
sdillon@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Judex Seche

Judex Seche

Phone: 585-410-6633
jseche@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Guilfoyle

Michael Guilfoyle

Phone: 585-410-6622
mguilfoyle@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kurt Kozlowski

Kurt Kozlowski

Phone: 585-410-6658
kkozlowski@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Robert Faber

Robert Faber

Phone: 585-410-6691
rfaber@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Brian Gilbert

Brian Gilbert

Phone: 585-410-6632
bgilbert@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Diane Lawn

Diane Lawn

Phone: 585-410-6611
dlawn@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

Phone: 585-410-6604
ksercu@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Ana Whitaker

Ana Whitaker

Phone: 585-410-6651
awhitaker@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Amanda Gondoli

Amanda Gondoli

Phone: 585-410-6673
agondoli@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Natale

Michael Natale

Phone: 585-410-6609
mnatale@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Courtney Klinkbeil

Courtney Klinkbeil

Phone: 585-410-6674
cklinkbeil@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jenna Stone

Jenna Stone

Phone: 585-410-6698
jstone@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Katelynn Crandall

Katelynn Crandall

Phone: 585-410-6688
kcrandall@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Benjamin Albert

Benjamin Albert

Phone: 585-410-6678
balbert@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Emil Hansen

Emil Hansen

Phone: 585-410-6613
ehansen@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Michael Pavone
CEO

Michael Pavone

Phone: 585-410-6607
michael@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jennifer LaRose
Director of Business Development

Jennifer LaRose

Phone: 585-410-6627
jlarose@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

 

Meet the YPC Media Customer Relations Team

Danae King
Team Leader

Danae King

Phone: 585-410-6671
dking@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Donna VanGlad
Team Leader

Donna VanGlad

Phone: 585-410-6672
dvanglad@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Donato DiRenzo II
Team Leader

Donato DiRenzo II

Phone: 585-410-6685
ddirenzo@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kevin Fisher

Kevin Fisher

Phone: 585-410-6605
kfisher@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Kaileen Rozanski

Kaileen Rozanski

Phone: 585-410-6617
krozanski@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Seth Mariano

Seth Mariano

Phone: 585-410-6669
smariano@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Maegwin Struble-Albrecht

Maegwin StrubleAlbrecht

Phone: 585-410-6665
mstrublealbrecht@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Frank Ferraro

Frank Ferraro

Phone: 585-410-6644
fferraro@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Jess LaBella

Jess LaBella

Phone: 585-410-6646
jlabella@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Anna Di Domenico

Anna DiDomenico

Phone: 585-410-6645
adidomenico@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Adriana Marotta

Adriana Marotta

Phone: 585-410-6687
amarotta@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Sara Schwarz

Sara Schwarz

Phone: 585-410-6631
sschwarz@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Joanna Romero

Joanna Romero

Phone: 585-410-6620
jromero@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!

Tori Mason

Tori Mason

Phone: 585-410-6666
tmason@ypcmedia.com

Join Meeting!